burlap and cashmere

the fabric of my life

Happy June!! June 4, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — burlapandcashmere @ 9:52 am

I hate feeling disorganized, cluttered and lazy. I have been making small steps in our life and household to make our lives more simple, organized and less hectic and cluttered. In this process I have found a new favorite website! Simple Mom is a fantastic resource for a lot of the ways I want my family to live by. It is one of my most important goals in life to live simply and give my family a happy home. Not perfect, just happy. I think I could easily spend a whole day on this site just soaking in all the goodness!
I hope that you are all happy, loved and comfortable in your skin!

 

One Response to “Happy June!!”

  1. Glad to hear you like it! I always welcome feedback, so let me know if you have any suggestions. And thanks for the linky love!


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.