burlap and cashmere

the fabric of my life

What a way to introduce me. I realized that my fi… November 7, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — burlapandcashmere @ 7:10 pm

What a way to introduce me.

I realized that my first post was a little …um shall we say interesting. But I was so overjoyed with joy that I just had to share. That is a part of me that I have a love/hate relationship with. I love sharing those types of things about my life, but am a little freaked about what people will think of me. But, I am done with that. It is my joy, my happiness that makes me who I am. It is the good and bad of life that makes us who we are. Nice to meet you.

 

3 Responses to “What a way to introduce me. I realized that my fi…”

  1. Steffany Says:

    Corruption in Ireland
    A few months in and I am happy with the way Irishcorruption.com is ticking over.
    Find out how to buy and sell anything, like things related to quality assurance highway construction on interest free credit and pay back whenever you want! Exchange FREE ads on any topic, like quality assurance highway construction!

  2. Sweetpea Says:

    woot! you’ve been added to my list… you still wanna banner?

  3. Kristenanne Says:

    Thanks for coming over to the dark side!! Missed your call, I must have been DEAD asleep. I’ll try you right after I update. LOVE YOU! Can’t wait to see you next week!


Leave a Reply

