burlap and cashmere

the fabric of my life

Yes, I’m Alive. January 21, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — burlapandcashmere @ 10:31 pm

So sorry to the what, 3 people who read my blog that it has been a looooong time since I posted. I have had dial up ..ancient, I know, but as of Monday we will have T6 Broadband…woohoo!!!!!!!!! So, I will be able to do soooo much more online and post quick as a wink!!. I will also learn how to post pictures and all that jazz. I am also looking for different ways to make some moola via internet, so short of selling sleazy pictures of me (which NO ONE would pay to see anyway) I would loove some suggestions!!! I hope yall are doing fantastic, and you will be seeing more of me soon.
love me

 

Leave a Reply

