burlap and cashmere

the fabric of my life

Intermission to Montana July 1, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — burlapandcashmere @ 12:56 am

Ok, I know that all 5 of you are hanging on the edge of your seats, waiting for the continuing of my last post. All I can say is I am sorry. Right now, I am in hyperdrive and I do not have the emotional energy to sit and spew out some trite words about my dear baby Brennan. I want to do it right and at the right time. I am preparing for a big holiday weekend and then a 10 day trip to Montana to see Kristen. Yes, by myself. I haven’t taken a trip on my own since right after T and I were married. I am so excited, anxious, deeply, deliriously giddy about seeing my very best friend in the whole wide world. my soul will be refreshed and my body revitalized. I am ready. Maybe I will post in Montana, maybe not. So until July 15 or so, have a fantastic 4th of july and enjoy your summer!!!!!

 

One Response to “Intermission to Montana”

  1. Kristenanne Says:

    I CANNOT…i repeat….CANNOT WAIT TO SEE YOU! 2 DAYS BABY!!!


Leave a Reply

