burlap and cashmere

the fabric of my life

The dog ate my homework!! November 11, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — burlapandcashmere @ 6:00 pm

I know, I totally copped out on the whole NaBloPoMo thingy… my kiddos and I got hit with a wicked nasty cold for 4 days, and then I have spent the last few trying dig out my living and bedroom from all the tissues and have been sanitizing every damn thing in sight!!!! also catching up on laundry and all the normal stuff. I Promise I am now back on the bandwagon and posting my little heart out!!! I am also jumping on the whole shoe-posting bandwagon and will be posting fun pics of my shoes and my baby girls, because her shoes-are cuter than mine!!!

 

One Response to “The dog ate my homework!!”

  1. Bianca Says:

    I’ve had a nasty, nasty cold for the better part of a week now. I’ve still managed to post, but I think if I’d had to deal with kiddos at the same time too, I might not have managed. Anyway, I don’t blame you one bit for taking it easy.


Leave a Reply

