burlap and cashmere

the fabric of my life

Easy as Pumpkin Pie!! November 13, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — burlapandcashmere @ 9:13 pm

Look! There it is! A flickr thingy in my sidebar! Easy peasy it was…I just needed to take the time to do it and yay me!
Yeah, I’m a dork!

 

One Response to “Easy as Pumpkin Pie!!”

  1. Sephyroth Says:

    Just thought I’d say hi as I’m trying to visit and comment on as many of the NaBloPoMo blogs as I can. 🙂

    I’ve just gotten started with flickr, and I have to agree, it is a lot easier than it would seem. 😉


Leave a Reply

